Did You Notice..?

I’m blogging again. It’s been years, but I’m back. Maybe for a day. A week. Or maybe, just maybe, for good. You won’t remember the days when my blog post were plentiful and my stress level low. I’m feeling like there’s a correlation there. God, I hope so. Blogging as a stress reliever. Wouldn’t that be great?

There’s also the fact that I like to write. I’ve loved writing, but I’m not back there yet. I will be, I will. There’s loads of things that I love doing that I suck at. Golf, for instance. Writing will, once again, be one of them. Soon. I just have to get back into it. I can’t simply nano and quit like I’ve been prone to do.

~ by onebadpenny on October 16, 2016.

One Response to “Did You Notice..?”

  1. There is definitely a correlation! I need to get rolling on mine again. And NaNo and quit seems like my November motto these past few years lol. So glad you’re back.

Leave a Reply

 
Wonky Dog Design

Shade tree design at its finest....

Writing Is My Wonderland

The scrambled thoughts of a teenage girl trying to figure out life by writing

terribleminds: chuck wendig

Chuck Wendig: Freelance Penmonkey

Itsjennythewren's Blog

My creative space

The Fiction Café

A place where I babble about life, family, and my future as a writer.

let's be lost

// oh, but i'm clearly destined to wander //

A Very Fantasy Corner of Books

by Cassiopeia's Moon

unbolt me

the literary asylum

Official Blog

The Official Blog of Geocaching

